fredag!

Hey!
Shut up.
don´t lie to me.
You think i´m blind, but I got eyes to see.
Hey!
Mister, how do you do?
Oh pardon me I thought I knew you.
Would you stand back baby ´cause I want to get a better look.
The big man who couldn´t handle the litte bit of love you took.

Hey, Hey, have a heary, hey, have a heart.
If you don´t love me, why don´t you let me go?
Have a heart, please, oh don´t you have a heart?
Little by little you fade while I fall apart.

Oh oh oh darling, I love you so.
I told you yes, and then you told me no.
Baby how can you say.
You shuld be free and I should pay and pay.
And you talk and talk about you and what you need.
But sooner or later your love is gonna make me bleed! <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: malin

vill du festa med ossi helgen? eller va ska du göra. om du hinner se denna. love u

2008-10-02 @ 21:42:13
URL: http://malinjohanssonpett.blogg.se/
Postat av: maalin

du har blivit dålig på att skriva ser jag ! <3<3<3<3

2008-10-07 @ 19:31:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0